Quick Links

Quick Links

Chelford C of E Primary School

  • Translate Translate Page
  • SearchSearch Site
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Arbor MIS Arbor MIS

Meet our Governors

Chelford CE Primary School benefits from a committed and supportive Governing Board. See below to learn a little more about our team of dedicated Governors. 


Full Governing Board (ID 1181)

  • David Wilson
    Chair of Governors
  • Jane Nichols
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Andy Brady
  • Kath Gildon
    Co-opted Governor
  • Diana Riley
    Foundation Governor
  • Rev. Fiona Robinson
    Ex-officio Governor
  • Heather Hughes
    Co-opted Governor
  • Paul Downer
    Co-opted Governor
  • Sue Swain
    Parent Governor
  • Laura McAleenan
    Parent Governor
  • Johanna Hulme
    Parent Governor
  • Sarah Jones
    Parent Governor
  • Liz Roberts
    Staff Governor